Reviews


See what our Customers are saying.

Confederate Heating & Air Conditioning

Confederate Heating & Air Conditioning/files//cha-logo%20%281%29.png$225-261-50002025 Sullivan Rd, Baton Rouge LA
Confederate Heating & Air Conditioning/files//cha-logo%20%281%29.png225-261-5000$2025 Sullivan Rd, Baton Rouge LA starstarstarstar 4.2 / 5 | 9 Total Reviews

5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Confederate Heating & Air Conditioning/files//cha-logo%20%281%29.png$2025 Sullivan Rd, Baton Rouge LA 225-261-5000"Thomas serviced my A/C unit while Ty worked on the invoicing. Thomas was very knowledgeable and did a good job. However, I believe the cost was VERY high considering the service. I expected to pay close to $500 for an AC service job (charge system and clean condenser) BUT was charged close to $800 for an hour and a half service call. I don’t think I’ll be calling this company again for future work."
from , LA on May 9th, 2022
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Confederate Heating & Air Conditioning/files//cha-logo%20%281%29.png$2025 Sullivan Rd, Baton Rouge LA 225-261-5000"I was in a bind as my A/C broke on a steamy, hot summer night and it was 85 degrees in my house at 11:00 at night. I checked the 24 hour services on my computer and Confederate was the first place I called. The woman paged Dean who then called me, got ready and came to my house at midnite and fixed my A/C in about 20 minutes. Thank god for these people because I couldn't leave my pet here to suffocate. Thank you so much Dean and Confederate A/C. Highly recommend."
from Baton Rouge, LA on July 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Confederate Heating & Air Conditioning/files//cha-logo%20%281%29.png$2025 Sullivan Rd, Baton Rouge LA 225-261-5000"I would never do business with them. "
from Baton Rouge, LA on August 9th, 2017
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Confederate Heating & Air Conditioning/files//cha-logo%20%281%29.png$2025 Sullivan Rd, Baton Rouge LA 225-261-5000"Mr. Dean and another gentleman came out and fixed our AC this week. My husband and I were extremely pleased with the work that was done. They both were very polite, respectful, and honest about all the things that needed to be done. They answered all our questions and explained things throughly. They are who we will call for any and all AC and Heating issues in the future! Thank y'all again!"
from Prairieville, LA on June 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Confederate Heating & Air Conditioning/files//cha-logo%20%281%29.png$2025 Sullivan Rd, Baton Rouge LA 225-261-5000" The two reps did a good job"
from Baton Rouge, LA on May 24th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Confederate Heating & Air Conditioning/files//cha-logo%20%281%29.png$2025 Sullivan Rd, Baton Rouge LA 225-261-5000"Your service man was excellent, great personality, an really good at what he does!"
from Baton Rouge, LA on April 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Confederate Heating & Air Conditioning/files//cha-logo%20%281%29.png$2025 Sullivan Rd, Baton Rouge LA 225-261-5000"Excellent service."
from Baton Rouge, LA on January 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Confederate Heating & Air Conditioning/files//cha-logo%20%281%29.png$2025 Sullivan Rd, Baton Rouge LA 225-261-5000"Our heater went out over the holiday. Confederate was quick to respond and had it working in no time"
from Baton Rouge, LA on January 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Confederate Heating & Air Conditioning/files//cha-logo%20%281%29.png$2025 Sullivan Rd, Baton Rouge LA 225-261-5000"I called Confederate Heating and Air when my heat pump stopped working, they sent out a team shortly after to access and take care of the problem. My heat pump is back to keeping my home warm thanks to them! "
from Baker, LA on January 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



12025 Sullivan Rd, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70818

(225) 261-5000

Work Cloud
Check out the work we've don in your area.

© Confederate Heating & Air Conditioning 2022